>snow hangar diorama – small update

>

I have here a few lousy snapshots of my snow hangar dio. Basically I added more railings and vertical beam supports to the cat walks and ( as Rmahza / Kriz ) suggested some more support on the carved out hillside to make it look more structurally possible in real life.

I still have to add a few more railings and beams in some areas to make it look busier and more convincing. I hope to paint this by weekend or at least move on to work with the MG Sazabi again by then. I think I will make it to the deadline, though I really need to cut my Facebook visits this October. Anyways, here are some pics…

Thanks for dropping by! til’ next post! XD

About verdc23

A Filipino Gunpla addict and a dad of 3 lovely kids.
This entry was posted in 1/100, Bakuc 2010, Bakuc 2010 WIP, Bandai World Cup, BMKWC 2010, competition, diorama, MG Sazabi WIP. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >snow hangar diorama – small update

  1. DC Suratos says:

    >simple..yet everything says it all..great work bro !!!

  2. DC Suratos says:

    >Good work in progresss thus far.. Looking forward to more updates!

  3. DC Suratos says:

    >looking very good bro, left a photo or two at the forum for ya as well

  4. DC Suratos says:

    >Thanks bro, yeap just a simple hangar dio. πŸ™‚

  5. DC Suratos says:

    >Thanks GG, it's a little more detailed with railings and beams now will upload soon. πŸ™‚

  6. DC Suratos says:

    >ano pong ginamit mo sa mga railings? balloon sticks po ba?tsaka ano po yung pinang dikit mo sa mga balloon sticks? πŸ™‚

Leave a comment